Your Bereavement Journey : The Rose Level


Program features:

  • Unlimited access to the course for 6 months
  • Membership of our grief and loss support community for as long as required.

When we lose someone dear to us, it often takes some time to realise how to manage the thoughts, emotions and behaviours that emerge in the wake of a loved one’s death. Grief is vey isolating but if you do have a good social support system in place, or are even seeing a professional counsellor or psychologist, then this course may be for you.

You may also like…

  • Your Bereavement Journey : The Lily Level

  • Your Bereavement Journey : The Daisy Level